Virtual Support Talks Logo

Welcome to REDEZEIT FÜR DICH.

REDEZEIT FÜR DICH means SPEAKING TIME FOR YOU. Our initiative combats insecurities, self-doubt, loneliness, anger and everything that can frighten a person with speaking time provided free of charge by professional coaches to anyone in need of speech.

We want to help through these challenging times and send a positive signal of interpersonal friendliness. 

On this page you will find participating coaches speaking different languages with their contact details.

This is about a one-off LISTENING and not coaching in the traditional sense. This offer is also not to be confused with an initial meeting that precedes coaching, because the content is determined exclusively by the current crisis situation. You can ask for our compliance rules here.

You can also find many coaches on Instagram or Facebook under...

#virtualsupporttalks

We work pro bono and do not earn any money with the initiative.

We support the Mental Health Offensive.

This is carried out jointly by the Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs, the Federal Ministry of Health and the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth.

You can find more information on the website at http://www.offensive-psychische-gesundheit.de.

Our mission.

SPEAKING TIME FOR YOU #virtualsupporttalks is a platform of over 300 coaches, therapists and psychologists trained in listening who volunteer their ears and listen to other people. And they do it free of charge and without obligation. We want to send a signal of hope and support in difficult times.

Our initiative is always relevant, non-profit, society-oriented and free of charge for everyone. It was founded in March 2020 by four practising coaches from Hamburg and pursues neither economic nor political or religious goals. All coaches at REDEZEIT listen regardless of the topic brought up, origin, background, identity, sexuality, religion or political views.

We are one of the leading volunteer networks committed to providing mental health support to society. Our services are not a substitute for professional coaching or therapy. Our help is short term for people in need who desperately need to talk to someone, fast. #talkhelps #virtualsupporttalks

Virtual Support Talks Logo

Willkommen bei REDEZEIT FÜR DICH.

Unsere Initiative bekämpft Unsicherheiten, Selbstzweifel, Einsamkeit, Wut und alles, was einen Menschen ängstigen kann, mit Redezeit, die professionelle Coaches kostenlos allen Redebedürftigen zur Verfügung stellen.

Wir möchten durch diese herausfordernden Zeiten helfen und ein positives Signal der Zwischenmenschlichkeit setzen. 

Auf dieser Seite findest du über 300 teilnehmende Coaches (aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz) mit ihren Kontaktmöglichkeiten.

Hierbei geht es um ein einmaliges ZUHÖREN und nicht um Coaching im klassischen Sinn. Dieses Angebot ist auch nicht zu verwechseln mit einem Erstgespräch, das einem Coaching vorausgeht, denn der Inhalt wird ausschließlich durch die aktuelle Krisensituation bestimmt (Quellen: coaching-report.de). Unsere Compliance-Regeln findest Du hier.

Darüberhinaus findest Du viele Coaches auch auf Instagram oder Facebook unter...

#virtualsupporttalks

Wir arbeiten pro bono und verdienen kein Geld damit.

Wir unterstützen die Offensive Psychische Gesundheit.

Diese wird gemeinsam vom Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales, dem Bundesministerium für Gesundheit und dem Bundesministerium für Familie, Senioren, Frauen und Jugend durchgeführt.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf dem Webauftritt unter http://www.offensive-psychische-gesundheit.de.

Unsere Mission.

REDEZEIT FÜR DICH #virtualsupporttalks ist eine Plattform aus über 300 im Zuhören geschulten Coaches, Therapeuten und Psychologen, die anderen Menschen ehrenamtlich ihr Ohr schenken und zuhören. Und das kostenlos und ohne Verpflichtung. Wir wollen in schwierigen Zeiten ein Signal der Hoffnung und Unterstützung senden.

Unsere Initiative ist stets relevant, gemeinnützig, gesellschaftsorientiert und für jeden kostenlos. Sie wurde im März 2020 von vier praktizierenden Coaches aus Hamburg gegründet und verfolgt weder wirtschaftliche noch politische oder religiöse Ziele. Alle Coaches bei REDEZEIT hören unabhängig von vorgebrachtem Thema, Herkunft, Hintergrund, Identität, Sexualität, Religion oder politischen Ansichten zu.

Wir sind eines der führenden ehrenamtlichen Netzwerke, die sich der Unterstützung zur seelischen Gesundheit der Gesellschaft verpflichtet fühlen. Unser Angebot ist kein Ersatz für ein professionelles Coaching oder eine Therapie. Unsere Hilfe ist kurzfristig für Menschen in Not, die unbedingt und schnell mal mit jemanden reden müssen. #redenhilft #virtualsupporttalks